AVANT/APRÈS

Avec l'aimable autorisation du Dr Karolina Osiecka, Dermatologue
Après 28 jours

RÉSULTATS ET AVANTAGES

- Réduit les imperfections
- Réduit l'excès de sébum
- Réduit l'apparence des cicatrices d'acné
- Atténue les rougeurs
- Rend la peau plus lisse
- Unifie le teint

VOTRE ROUTINE QUOTIDIENNE AVEC ALPHA NIGHT PEEL

COMBINAISON D'ALPHA NIGHT PEEL AVEC DES PROCÉDURES COSMÉTIQUES

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL peut être utilisé pour préparer la peau à différentes procédures cosmétiques et être combiné avec des procédures cosmétiques pour améliorer les résultats.

*Cela dépend de l'état de la peau après la procédure. Si la peau est totalement apaisée, passez directement à la ligne suivante

** Choisissez le sérum antioxydant adapté:
PROCÉDURE LISSANTE : PHYTIC [TC] SERUM
PROCÉDURE ECLAT: ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM ou MELA BRIGHT [C]
PROCÉDURE RAFFERMISSANTE : TANNIC [CF] SERUM

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE ANTIOXYDANT

COMMENT L'UTILISER

Appliquer le soir 3 à 4 gouttes dans la paume de la main et répartir uniformément du bout des doigts sur le visage et le cou. Ce produit peut temporairement provoquer une sensation de picotement. Appliquer un écran solaire le matin

Questions fréquemment posées

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL sera votre première étape de votre routine. Après avoir nettoyé la peau, appliquez ALPHA NIGHT PEEL. Ensuite, appliquez votre sérum antioxydant ALPHASCIENCE adapté et hydratez votre peau avec HA BOOSTER SERUM. Enfin, appliquez délicatement l'une de nos crèmes anti-âge sur votre peau. 

Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ALPHA NIGHT PEEL le soir car il contient des acides de fruits exfoliants. Nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un écran solaire tous les matins.

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL peut être utilisé sur tous les types de peau, en particulier sur les peaux à tendance acnéique. 

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL DANS LES MÉDIAS

"Alphascience Alpha Night Peel is a smoothing and clearing serum perfect for blemish-prone skin and adapted for dry to oily skin."
3 avis

DÉCOUVREZ CE DONT VOTRE PEAU A BESOIN

PRODUITS CONNEXES

MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
SÉRUM CYSTEAMINE ANTI-ÂGE UNIFIANT MELA BRIGHT [C+] aide à corriger les taches brunes tenaces. Il convient à tous les phototypes, y compris V à VI, et à un usage quotidien. Ce sérum aide également à réduire les signes de l'âge et à lisser les...
£121.00
£121.00
Targeted Wrinkle Corrector SURFACE [CR] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
SURFACE [CR] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
SOLUTION LIFTING MULTI-ACTIVE SURFACE [CR] resserre les pores et hydrate la peau. Cette émulsion crémeuse aide à améliorer l'élasticité de la peau tout en réduisant l'apparence des signes de l'âge, créant une peau plus lisse et d'apparence plus jeune. Elle peut être appliquée à...
£87.00
£87.00
Eye Matrix Cream EYE MATRIX 15 ML / 0.50 Fl Oz
EYE MATRIX 15 ML / 0.50 Fl Oz
CRÈME RESTRUCTURANTE CONTOUR DES YEUX EYE MATRIX atténue l'apparence des cernes et réduit les poches tout en améliorant l'élasticité. Avec une texture gel rafraîchissante, il lisse les rides et améliore la texture de la peau autour des yeux. TESTÉ DERMATOLOGIQUEMENT. Sans parfum, sans paraben.
£60.00
£60.00
ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz.
ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz
CONCENTRÉ SCULPTANT COU ET VISAGE Nourrissante et lissante, ULTRA FIRM transforme l'apparence de votre peau pour qu'elle apparaisse définie et sculptée. Cette crème améliore l'élasticité. Texture soyeuse et émolliente au fini mat qui laisse la peau plus lisse et plus belle. ULTRA FIRM redéfinit...
£76.00
£76.00
Regen [hx] 30ml / 1 Fl Oz REGEN [Hx] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
REGEN [Hx] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
SOIN APAISANT PERFECTEUR POST-INTERVENTION Cette luxueuse crème pour le visage aide à améliorer l'apparence des cicatrices et aide à réparer la peau après les procédures cosmétiques. Elle améliore la qualité de la peau, la rafraîchit et l'apaise. Cette crème convient aux peaux les plus...
£44.00
£44.00
 HA BOOSTER 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz  HA BOOSTER 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
HA BOOSTER 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
CONCENTRÉ D'HYDRATATION REPULPANT HA BOOSTER SERUM hydrate durablement et profondément la peau. Retrouvant son aspect rebondi de jeunesse, la peau resplendit immédiatement et au fil du temps. Il hydrate durablement les peaux sèches et réduit l'apparence des signes de l'âge. Sans parfum, Sans paraben,...
£80.00
£80.00
1 de 6

BEFORE/AFTER

Courtesy of Dr Karolina Osiecka, Dermatologist
After 28 days

RESULTS AND BENEFITS

- Reduces imperfections
- Reduces sebum excess
- Reduces the appearance of acne scars
- Diminishes rednesses
- Smoothes the skin
- Evens out the complexion

YOUR DAILY ROUTINE WITH ALPHA NIGHT PEEL

COMBINATION OF ALPHA NIGHT PEEL WITH COSMETIC PROCEDURES

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL can be used to prepare the skin for different cosmetic procedures and be combined with cosmetic procedures to improve the results. .

*It depends on the condition of the skin after the procedure. If the skin is totally soothed, go directly to the next line

*It depends on the condition of the skin after the procedure. If the skin is totally soothed, go directly to the next line **Choose the adapted antioxidant serum:
SMOOTHING PROCEDURE: PHYTIC [TC] SERUM
BRIGHTENING PROCEDURE: ALPHA BRIGHT SERUM or MELA BRIGHT [C+]
FIRMING PROCEDURE: TANNIC [CF] SERUM

CHOOSE YOUR ANTIOXIDANT

HOW TO USE

Apply at night 3 to 4 drops to the palm of your hand and use your fingertips to evenly smooth over face and neck. This product may temporarily produce a tingling sensation. Apply sunscreen in the morning

Frequently Asked Questions

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL will be your first step of your ideal routine. After cleansing the skin, apply ALPHA NIGHT PEEL. Then, apply your adapted ALPHASCIENCE antioxidant serum and moisturize your skin with HA BOOSTER SERUM. Finally, gently apply on of our anti-aging creams on your skin.

We recommend you to use ALPHA NIGHT PEEL in the evening as it has exfoliating fruit acids. We advise to use a sunscreen every morning.

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL can be used on all skin types, specially on acne-prone skins.

ALPHA NIGHT PEEL IN THE MEDIA

"Alphascience Alpha Night Peel is a smoothing and clearing serum perfect for blemish-prone skin and adapted for dry to oily skin."
Write a review

FIND OUT WHAT YOUR SKIN NEEDS

RELATED PRODUCTS

MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
MELA BRIGHT [C+] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
AGE DISCOLORATION CYSTEAMINE SERUM MELA BRIGHT [C+] helps correct stubborn dark spots. It is suitable for all phototypes, including V to VI, and for daily use. This serum also helps reduce the signs of aging and smooth wrinkles. MELA BRIGHT [C+] is the first...
€139.00
€139.00
Targeted Wrinkle Corrector SURFACE [CR] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
SURFACE [CR] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
MULTI-ACTIVE LIFTING SOLUTION SURFACE [CR] tightens pores and hydrates the skin. This creamy emulsion helps improve elasticity while reducing the appearance of the signs of aging, creating smoother. younger-looking skin. lt can be applied to both the face and neck.Paraben-free, Phenoxyethanol-free.
€100.00
€100.00
Eye Matrix Cream EYE MATRIX 15 ML / 0.50 Fl Oz
EYE MATRIX 15 ML / 0.50 Fl Oz
EYE CONTOUR RESTRUCTURING GEL CREAM EYE MATRIX reduces the look of dark circles and reduces puffiness while improving elasticity. With a refreshing gel texture, it smoothes wrinkles and improves the texture of the skin around the eye area. DERMATOLOGIST TESTED. Fragrance-free, Paraben-free.
€69.00
€69.00
ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz.
ULTRA FIRM 50 ML / 1.7 Fl Oz
NECK AND FACE SCULPTING CONCENTRATE Nourishing and smoothing, ULTRA FIRM will transform the appearance of your skin, appearing more defined and sculpted. This cream improves elasticity. Silky, emollient texture with a matte finish that leaves skin smoother and more beautiful. ULTRA FIRM redefines the...
€87.00
€87.00
Regen [hx] 30ml / 1 Fl Oz REGEN [Hx] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
REGEN [Hx] 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
POST-PROCEDURE PERFECTING SOOTHING CREAM This luxurious face cream is formulated by prioritizing science first to help improve the look of scars and moisturize after cosmetic procedures. lt improves skin quality, refreshes and soothes the skin. This cream is suited to even the most fragile-looking skin...
€50.00
€50.00
HA BOOSTER 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz HA BOOSTER 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
HA BOOSTER 30 ML / 1 Fl Oz
PLUMPING MOISTURE CONCENTRATE HA BOOSTER SERUM durably and deeply hydrates the skin. Regaining its youthful plumpy touch, the skin glows immediately and over time. It provides long-lasting moisture to dry skin, reducing the appearance of the signs of aging. Fragrance-free, Paraben-free, Alcohol-free, Hydroquinone-free.
€92.00
€92.00
1 of 6